SSC MTS Admit Card 2022

SSC MTS Paper-1 Admit Card 2022 Released, Staff Selection Commission has uploaded MTS Paper-I Call letter 2022, Candidates can check MTS Paper-1 Name Wise Hall Ticket 2022, SSC MTS Permission Letter available at-

The SSC MTS Admit Card 2022 is expected to be released by June Last Week 2022 by the SSC. The link for application status for ER and SR was active up to June 23, 2022, and the link for checking the date, roll no., time & place of Tier I exam has become active from June 21, 2022.

The link for the application for other regions will also be activated soon. We will provide various details related to the SSC MTS Admit Card 2022 through this article today. Thus, the candidates who have applied for the exam must read this article till the end.

The exam of Tier I will be held from July 5, 2022 to July 22, 2022. The admit card (once released) will be available on the various regional websites of SSC. It can also be assessed from the website

The admit card can be downloaded by logging in to the website of SSC for which the following details will be required-

  • Date of Birth and Password
  • Roll No. or Registration No.

Process for downloading SSC MTS Admit Card 2022:


The SSC MTS Admit Card 2022 can be downloaded by the candidate by following the below-given steps-

and click on the button indicating “Search Now”.
Finally, they will be able to download and print their admit card for further use.
SSC 70000 Posts Recruitment Notification 2022
Note- In case, one forgets the registration number and/or roll number, he or she can download the admit card by using Date of Birth & Father’s Name.

SSC MTS Exam Pattern
The examination pattern is as follows-

The exam will be held online.
All the questions will be MCQs.
There will total 4 sections in the question paper, viz. Numerical Aptitude, General Intelligence & Reasoning, General Awareness & English Language (General English).
There will be total 100 questions in the exam and each question will carry 1 mark.
Each section will consist of 25 questions.
The exam will have a total duration of 90 minutes.

Details regarding various Regions, Regional Websites and various Examination Centres:
Sl. No. Name of Region Name of the States in the Region Regional Websites Examination Centres present in the particular Region

1 Central Region Bihar and Uttar Pradesh Patna (3206), Bhagalpur (3201), Jhansi (3008), Meerut (3011), Gorakhpur (3007), Lucknow (3010), Purnea (3209), Darbhanga (3202), Agra (3001), Muzaffarpur (3205), Kanpur (3009), Varanasi (3013), Bareilly (3005), Prayagraj (3003).

2 Southern Region Puducherry, Telangana, Tamil Nadu & Andhra Pradesh Guntur (8001), Chirala (8011), Tiruchirapalli (8206), Hyderabad (8601), Kurnool (8003), Tirupati (8006), Coimbatore (8202), Vijayawada (8008), Nellore (8010), Kakinada (8009), Madurai (8204), Tirunelveli (8207), Karimnagar (8604), Vellore (8208), Warangal (8603), Rajahmundry (8004), Vishakhapatnam (8007), Vizianagaram (8012), Salem (8205), Puducherry (8401), Chennai (8201).

3 MP Sub Region Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh Bhopal (6001), Satna (6014), Durg-Bhilai (6205), Sagar (6015), Gwalior (6005), Ujjain (6016), Raipur (6204), Indore (6006), Bilaspur (6202), Jabalpur (6007).

4 North Region Uttarakhand, Delhi and Rajasthan Dehradun (2002), Delhi (2201), Jaipur (2405), Sikar (2411), Bikaner (2404), Ajmer (2401), Haldwani (2003), Udaipur (2409), Bharatpur (2403), Kota (2407), Alwar (2402), Haridwar (2005), Sriganganagar (2408), Jodhpur (2406), Roorkee (2006).

5 North Western Region Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Chandigarh, Ladakh, Punjab and J &  K Leh (1005), Amritsar (1404), Jammu (1004), Chandigarh/ Mohali (1601), Samba (1010), Shimla (1203), Srinagar (J and K) (1007), Patiala (1403), Hamirpur (1202), Jalandhar (1402).

6 Western Region Gujarat, Goa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu and Maharashtra Panaji (7801), Gandhinagar (7012), Jalgaon (7214), Nashik (7207), Vadodara (7002), Kolhapur (7203), Nanded (7206), Amravati (7201), Mehsana (7013), Ahmedabad (7001), Rajkot (7006), Mumbai (7204), Pune (7208), Nagpur (7205), Surat (7007), Anand (7011), Aurangabad (7202).

7 North Eastern Region Arunachal Pradesh, Mizoram, Meghalaya, Assam, Nagaland, Arunachal Pradesh, Tripura & Manipur Jorhat (5107), Itanagar (5001), Silchar (5111), Imphal (5501), Ukhrul (5503), Shillong (5401), Agartala (5601), Dibrugarh (5102), Guwahati (Dispur) (5105), Aizawl (5701), Kohima (5302), Churachandpur (5502), Dimapur (5301).

8 Eastern Region Jharkhand, Orissa, A & N Islands, West Bengal & Sikkim Port Blair (4802), Berhampore (Orissa) (4602), Ranchi (4205), Kolkata (4410), Gangtok (4001), Siliguri (4415), Cuttack (4605), Dhenkenal (4611), Sambalpur (4609), Hooghly (4418), Balasore (4601), Rourkela (4610), Bhubaneshwar (4604).

9 KKR Region Karnataka, Lakshadweep & Kerala Belagavi (9002), Shivamogga (9010), Bengaluru (9001), Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) (9005), Udupi (9012), Kannur (9202), Kozhikode (9206), Kollam (9210), Thrissur (9212), Mysuru (9009), Ernakulam (9213), Thiruvananthapuram (9211), Kottayam (9205), Mangaluru (9008), Hubballi (9011).
We hope that you have liked this article. In case you have any doubt or query, feel free to ask about it via comments. We will surely try to provide a solution to your query or doubt at the earliest.

Click here-SSC MTS Region Wise Admit Card 2022

FAQs for SSC MTS Admit Card 2022
Has the admit card already been released?
Yes, SSC MTS Admit card is available on the official website

Can the admit card be received by the candidate via email?
No, the admit card cannot be received by the candidate via email.

How can the admit card be received?
The admit card must be downloaded from the regional website of SSC.

CategoriesLatest News Update and Admit Card
2 thoughts on “SSC MTS Paper-1 Admit Card 2022 Released-Download MTS Name Wise Hall Ticket”